Hats up!

Hats has been my favorite head accessory! And I’m pretty excited on exploring local materials to create and make hats. I also wanted to make sure that these hats are indeed compatible and wearable here in our country. For now, I’m looking at possible pegs and designs that I can use 🙂

Image

www.flickriver.com

Image

http://www.hatborrower.com/

Image

www.made-in-china.com

Image

www.ladies-churchhats.com

Image

www.made-in-china.com

I have an idea of playing with texture and color. Using abaca and sinamay would help me achieve that. Hopefully, I would be able to achieve my goal of having my own millinery 😀

Leave a Reply

